707 938 8001 • 800 387 2328
  • sonoma wine tours 1
  • sonoma wine tours 2
  • sonoma wine tours 3

Russian River Valley Wine Tours

Russian River Valley Wine ToursPrivate Russian River Valley wine tasting tours will take you through the beautiful back roads of Sonoma wine country.  Russian River’s scenic country roads wind through quaint and charming small towns and lead to the region’s outstanding, family-owned wineries.

Russian River Valley is the County’s largest appellation, specializing in cool climate varietals like Pinot Noir and Chardonnay. The cooling fog pouring in from the Sonoma Coast results in an extended growing season, allowing grapes to ripen slowly and mature fully. The terrain is level in this coastal area, presenting little challenge and providing ideal grape-growing conditions.

On our private Russian River wine tours, you are surrounded by rolling hills and ancient redwoods.

Russian River Private Wine Tasting by Limousine Tour

You will cross the Russian River through the heart of wine country, where you will taste the depth and richness of this region’s excellent wines.Whether you prefer a Pinot Noir or an old vine Zinfandel, the Russian River Valley will not disappoint you. The area’s Sonoma wineries offer beautiful gardens with impeccable landscaping, natural elegance, and world-class wines.

Enrich your visit by stopping at some of the eclectic shops of Healdsburg, Windsor, Guerneville or Sebastopol… dining at one of the many fine restaurants, catching a live performance on the Plaza, or sampling some of the local gourmet products like artisan cheese and kefir.

With our seasoned tour guides, you will experience the true essence of the region like a local.

Some of Russian River Valley’s Notable Wineries:

Aristawww.aristawinery.com

Ballettowww.ballettovineyards.com

C. Donatiello Winery – www.cdonatiello.com

De Loach Vineyards – www.deloachvineyards.com

Foppiano Vineyardswww.foppiano.com

Gary Farell – www.garyfarrellwinery.com

Hanna Winerywww.hannawinery.com

Hartford Family – www.hartfordwines.com

Iron Horse – www.ironhorsevineyards.com

J. Vineyards – www.jwine.com

Joseph Swann Winerywww.swanwinery.com

Kistler Vineyards – www.kistlervineyards.com

Kosta Browne – www.kostabrowne.com

Littorai Wines – www.littorai.com

Lynmar Estateswww.lynmarestate.com

Marimar Torres Estate – marimarestate.com

Merry Edwards – www.merryedwards.com

Paul Hobbs – www.paulhobbs.com

Sonoma-Cutrer Vineyards – www.sonomacutrer.com

Williams Selyem – www.williamsselyem.com

Windsor Oaks Vineyards – www.windsoroaks.com

Call us today to reserve your private Russian River wine tours!

Check out our other Sonoma Wine Tours!

Not sure which area of Sonoma to tour? Take a moment to check out Beau Wine Tours’ specific routes, including Sonoma Valley Wine Tours, Dry Creek Valley Wine Tours, and Alexander Valley Wine Tours. For the wine connoisseur, our Collector’s Tour may be the perfect match. Enjoy!

If you are looking for a wine tour bus and shuttle service, please check out our Sonoma Wine Tour Bus and Luxury Shuttle Service.

association logos

rss facebook googleplus twitter youtube yelp napa valley wine tours sonoma valley wine tours